All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Intuition: Songs From The Minds Of Women


Intuition: Songs From The Minds Of Women

Intuition: Songs From The Minds Of Women

buy album

Label: Resilience Music
Released: 2018
Views: 243

Track Listing

So Good So Right; No Ordinary Love; Give Me One Reason; People Make The World Go Round; Cherokee Louise; Hide And Seek; Gracias A La Vida; Just Wait; Child Of The Moon; Under The Moon; Transform; Oriana; This Woman's Work


Additional Personnel / Information

Alicia Olatuja: vocals, arrangement; Jeremy Pelt, Etienne Charles: trumpet, arrangement; Dayna Stephens: tenor saxophone; Jon Cowherd: piano, arrangement; Billy Childs: piano, arrangement; Sullivan Fortner: piano, Fender Rhodes, B3 Hammond organ; David Rosenthal: guitar, arrangement; Ben Williams: bass; Ulysses Owens Jr: drums; Josh Nelson, Christian Sands, Kamau Kenyatta, Justime Bradley: arrangement.



Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and through our retail affiliations you'll support us in the process.

Rare vinyl LPs and CDs from over 1,000 independent sellers
CDs, Vinyl, Blu-Ray DVDS, Prime membership, Alexa, SONOS and more
Specializing in high resolution and CD-quality downloads
Specializing in music, movies and video games
Marketplace for new, used, and vintage instruments and gear

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

On Afan's Dance
On Afan's Dance

Simon Deeley

Perfect Animal
Perfect Animal

Tumi Árnason