All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Invitation to Openness


Invitation to Openness

Invitation to Openness

buy album

Les McCann

Label: Water
Released: 2005
Views: 927

Track Listing

The Lovers/ Beaux J. Poo Boo/ Poo Pye McGooche


Les McCann- piano, electric piano, Moog synth; Corky Hale- harp; Yusef Lateef- flute, oboe, sax, percussion; David Spinozza, Cornell Dupree- guitars; Jimmy Rowser, Bill Salter- bass; Buck Clarke, William Clarke, Donald Dean, Alphonze Mouzon, Bernard Purdie- percussion, drums


comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.

Building a Jazz Library
Album Reviews
Read more articles