All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Jasper Høiby: Fellow Creatures


Jasper Høiby: Fellow Creatures

Jasper Høiby: Fellow Creatures

buy album

Jasper Hoiby

Label: Edition Records
Released: 2016
Views: 397

Track Listing

Folk Song; Fellow Creatures; World Of Contradictions; Little Song For Mankind; Song For The Bees; Tangible; Collective Spaces; Suddenly Everyone; Before; Plastic Island.


Jasper Høiby: double bass; Mark Lockheart: tenor saxophone; Laura Jurd: trumpet, flugelhorn; Will Barry: piano; Corrie Dick: drums.

comments powered by Disqus


Start your shopping here and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.