All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Jazz Impressions 1


Jazz Impressions 1

Jazz Impressions 1

buy album

Silvano Monasterios

Label: Dogleg Music
Released: 2007
Views: 748

Track Listing

Alone Together; Wildflower; Very Early; Falling Grace; Jerusalem; Softly As in a Morning Sunrise; Avila/Drum Solo.


Silvano Monasterios: piano; Mark Egan: electric bass; Paul Wertico: drums.


About Silvano Monasterios
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman