All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Jazz Samba-Samba Jazz


Jazz Samba-Samba Jazz

Jazz Samba-Samba Jazz

buy album

Duduka Da Fonseca

Label: Anzic Records
Released: 2012
Views: 1,161

Track Listing

Depois Da Chuva; Sabor Carioca; Rancho Das Nuvens; Blues Connotaion; Obstinado; The Peacocks; O Guarana; Flying Over Rio; Dona Olimpia; Melancia.


Anat Cohen: tenor saxophone, clarinet; Helio Alves: piano; Guilherme Monteiro: guitar; Leonardo Cioglia: bass; Duduka Da Fonseca: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.