All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Jessica Jones Quartet: Nod


Jessica Jones Quartet: Nod

Jessica Jones Quartet: Nod

buy album

Jessica Jones

Label: New Artists Records
Released: 2004
Views: 518

Track Listing

1) Bird's Word, 2) Little Melonae, 3) Happiness Is, 4) Waynopolis, 5) Love And Persevere, 6) Manhattan, 7) These Foolish Things, 8) Platform Shoes - Apocalypse


Jessica Jones, tenor saxophone and piano; Tony Jones, tenor saxophone; Derrek Phillips, drums and vocals; Ken Filiano, bass; Connie Crothers, piano (1, 2, 3); Joseph Jarman, alto saxophone (2, 3) and bass clarinet (5); Mark Taylor, French horn (3, 4, 5); Levi Jones, vocals (3); Candace Jones, vocals (7)

About Jessica Jones
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton