Jimi Hendrix: Freedom-Atlanta Pop Festival

Jimi Hendrix: Freedom-Atlanta Pop Festival

buy album

Jimi Hendrix

Label: Sony-Legacy Music
Released: 2015
Views: 424

Track Listing

Fire; Lover Man; Spanish Castle Magic; Red House; Room Full Of Mirrors; Hear My Train A Comin’; Message To Love; Freedom; Foxey Lady; Purple Haze; Hey Joe ; Voodoo Child (Slight Return); Star Spangled Banner; Straight Ahead.


Jimi Hendrix: guitar, vocals; Billy Cox: bass; Mitch Mitchell: drums

comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor