All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Joe Lovano - Bird Songs


Joe Lovano - Bird Songs

Joe Lovano - Bird Songs

buy album

Joe Lovano

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2011
Views: 302

Track Listing

Passport; Donna Lee; Barbados; Moose The Mooche; Lover Man; Birdyard; Ko-Ko; Blues Collage; Dexterity; Dewey Square; Yardbird Suite; Rhythm (At The Drop of A Hat).


Joe Lovano: tenor saxophone (1-4, 7-11), soprano saxophone (5, 6, 12); James Weidman: piano; Esperanza Spalding: bass; Otis Brown III: drums; Francisco Mela: drums.


comments powered by Disqus