All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » John Medeski's Mad Skillet


John Medeski's Mad Skillet

John Medeski's Mad Skillet

buy album

John Medeski

Label: Indirecto Records
Released: 2018
Views: 940

Track Listing

Man About Town; Invincible Bubble; Tuna In A Can; The Golden Lady; Piri Piri; Psychedelic Rhino; Little Miss Piggy; Adele; The Heart of Soul.


John Medeski: piano, keyboards; Will Bernard: guitar; Kirk Joseph: sousaphone; Terence Higgins: drums; Gilbert Elorreaga: trumpet; Dan Bechdolt: tenor sax; Mark V. Gonzales: trombone, horn arrangment; Josh Levy: baritone sax; Jonathan Doyle: bass sax.

Album Description

Nouveau NOLA


About John Medeski
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton