Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Jonne Taavitsainen Threedom

Jonne Taavitsainen Threedom

buy album

Jonne Taavitsainen

Label: Ozella Music
Released: 2016
Views: 90

Track Listing

1.New page 2.Moment 1 3.Leap of faith 4.Moment 2 5.Falling 6.Moment 3 7.Beatrice (Sam Rivers) 8.Moment 4 ( 9.Roads that never were 10.Home


Jonne Taavitsainen drums, Joel Parvamo guitar, Joonas Tuuri bass

comments powered by Disqus