Joyful Noise

Joyful Noise

buy album

The Chuck Israels Jazz Orchestra

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2015
Views: 396

Track Listing

Sister Sadie; Moonrays; Creepin' In; Doodlin'; Cool Eyes; Opus de Funk; Strollin'; Cookin' at the Continental; Peace; Home Cookin' Room 608.


Chuck Israel: bass; Charlie Porter: trumpet; David Evans: tenor saxophone, clarinet; John Nastos: alto saxophone, flute; Robert Crowell: baritone saxophone; Christopher Brown: drums; Dan Gaynor: piano; John Moak: trombone.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.