Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Jubilee Varia


buy album

Misha Mengelberg

Label: Hatology
Released: 2011
Views: 338

Track Listing

01. Jubilee Varia 1; 02. Jubilee Varia 2; 03. Jubilee Varia 3; 04. A Bit Nervous Jealous? Me?; 05. Next Subject; 06. Roll I.


Misha Mengelberg (pianoforte); Michael Moore, Ab Baars (clarinetti, sassofoni); Thomas Heberer (tromba); Wolter Wierbos (trombone); Ernst Reijseger, Tristan Honsinger (violoncello); Ernst Glerum (contrabbasso); Han Bennink (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor