All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » June 1977 (livelove Series Vol 2)


June 1977 (livelove Series Vol 2)

June 1977 (livelove Series Vol 2)

buy album

Horace Silver

Label: Promising Music/MPS
Released: 2015
Views: 1,776

Track Listing

Out of the Night Came You; Sophisticated Hippie; Barbara; Incentive; In Pursuit of the 27th Man; Song for My Father.


Horace Silver: piano; Tom Harrell: trumpet, flugelhorn; Larry Schneider: tenor sax; Chip Jackson: bass, bass guitar; Eddie Gladden: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.