All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Jungle Soul


Jungle Soul

Jungle Soul

buy album

Dr. Lonnie Smith

Label: Palmetto Records
Released: 2006
Views: 621

Track Listing

Trouble Man; Simone; Jungle Soul; Willow Weep for Me; Freedom Jazz Dance; Blue Moment; Witch Doctor; Bemsha Swing; Zimbabwe; Jungle Wisdom.


Dr. Lonnie Smith: organ; Peter Bernstein, Matt Balitsaris: guitar; Allison Miller: drums, percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop Music & Tickets

Click any of the store links below and you'll support All About Jazz in the process. Learn how.