Juniper by Slowly Rolling Camera
buy album

Slowly Rolling Camera

Label: Edition Records
Released: 2018
Duration: 42:02
Views: 1,245

Track Listing

Juniper; Helsinki; A Thousand Lights; Hyperloop; Crossings; Nature's Radio; The Outlier; Eight Days.


Slowly Rolling Camera

Additional Personnel / Information

Dave Stapleton; keyboards; Deri Roberts: electronics; Elliot Bennett: drums; Stuart McCallum: guitar; Neil Yates: trumpet; Nicolas Kummert: saxophones; Mark Lockheart: saxophones; Aidan Thorne: double bass; Tom Barford: tenor & soprano saxophone; James Copus: trumpet; Sam Glaser: alto saxophone.




Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

A Centering Peace
Brian Woodruff Sextet
Five Down Blues
Kyle Asche Organ trio
Long Tall Sunshine
Barry Altschul's 3Dom Factor
Wonderful World
Chris Standring
Tomas Liska & Invisible World

Free Tracks

Seen on the Scene
Jared Hall
Un Cambio de Ritmo
Dominican Jazz Project
Long Tall Sunshine
Barry Altschul
Old Earl
Steve Million

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.