Kala - Nicolas Herrera

Nicolas Herrera

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2017
Duration: 00:55:00
Views: 117

Track Listing

La del Campo; Piedra y Camino, Red Rode; Noviembre; Burundanga; El Arriero; La Copla; Zonda; White Rose


Nicolas Herrera: guitar; Claudio Marrero: tenor sax; Mariano Camarasa: piano; Manel Fortia: doublebass; Salvador Toscano: drums

Discuss this album

comments powered by Disqus


Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!