Kami Fusen

Kami Fusen

buy album

Itaru Oki

Label: NoBusiness Records
Released: 2017
Views: 187

Track Listing

Pon Pon Tea; Yawning Baku ; Ikiru; Kami-Fusen; I Remember Clifford; Old Folks / Tea For Two


Itaru Oki: trumpet, bamboo flute; Nobuyoshi Ino: bass; Choi Sun Bae: trumpet


comments powered by Disqus

Smart Advertising!

Musician? Boost your visibility at All About Jazz and drive traffic to your website with our Premium Profile service.