All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Kierkegaard's Waltz


Kierkegaard's Waltz

Kierkegaard's Waltz

buy album

Petter Bergander

Label: Prophone Records
Released: 2019
Views: 114

Track Listing

Kierkegaard’s Waltz; Starman; Lyttela Paradise; The Return of the Afghan Boy; One For Miss G; Laike; My Simple Song; Chickenized; One Night at Fasching.


Peter Bergander: piano; Eva Kruse: bass; Robert Mehmet Sinan Ikiz: drums.


About Petter Bergander
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Free Tracks

Bliss Station
Bliss Station

Eric St-Laurent

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman