All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Kill The Boy


Kill The Boy

Kill The Boy

buy album

Joao Espadinha

Label: Sintoma Records
Released: 2017
Views: 490

Track Listing

Un-; Kill The Boy; Abano; 6th Floor; Don’t Know Yet; Ego; Tema Para Um Fim.


Joao Espadinha: guitar; Bruno Calvo: trumpet; Nicolo Ricci: saxophone; Joao Pedro Coelho: piano; Giuseppe Romagnoli: bass; Andreu Pitarch: drums; Mariana Nunes, Joana Espadinha: vocals.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.