All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » King Of Xhosa


King Of Xhosa

King Of Xhosa

buy album

Jeff "Siege" Seigel

Label: ARC - Artists Recording Collective
Released: 2017
Views: 700

Track Listing

Totem; Prayer; King Of Xhosa; Life On The Rock; Courage; Unsung; Ballad Of The Innocent; Gotta Get To It; Call To Spirits; Inner Passion; Erica’s Bag; get Real; Umngqungqo (Rhythm).


Jeff “Siege” Siegel: drums, percussion; Erica Lindsay: tenor saxophone; Francesca Tanksley: piano; Rich Syracuse: bass; Feya Faku: flugelhorn; Fred Berryhill: percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

CD/LP/Track Review
Read more articles
King Of Xhosa

King Of Xhosa

ARC - Artists Recording Collective