Kirsebærsne by Torben Westergaard
buy album

Torben Westergaard

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2019
Duration: 33:22
Views: 361

Track Listing

Bogfinken Blinke; Kirsebærsne; Krammekatten Conny Lund; Tusind Lopper; Kong Eddys Konfetti; Når Bellisblomster Bukker; Myresangen; En Ko Tre Tigre; I Min Rygsæk Vokser en Skat; Filterfoket.


Torben Westergaard
bass, electric

Additional Personnel / Information

Torben Westergaard: vocal, bass, keyboard; Jens Ulvsand: bouzouki, guitar; Jacob Andersen: percussion; Kristine Heebøl: violin; Peter Rosendal: piano, harmonium; Sophie Ziedoy: background vocal (1-3); Tina Sakura Bestle: vocal (10).



Album uploaded by Geno Thackara


Post a comment about this album

Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Sone Ka-la 2: Odyssey
Jacques Schwarz-Bart
It's My Turn
The Echo Park Project
Da Fé
Dan Blake
Dream Disobedience
Elisabeth Harnik / Michael Zerang

Free Tracks

Dan Pitt
Take Ten
Brent Jensen
Stephanie Richards
Carole Nelson

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.