All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Kiss Kiss Bang Bang


Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang by Akira Tana buy album

Akira Tana

Label: Sons of Sound
Released: 2011
Views: 1,109

Track Listing

1. From Russia With Love 2. Diamonds Are Forever 3. License To Kill 4. Goldfinger 5. Live And Let Die 6. Mr. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang 7. Nobody Does It Better 8. The Man With The Golden Gun 9. The World Is Not Enough 10. Thunderball 11. Tomorrow Never Dies 12. Goldeneye 13. You Only Live Twice 14. James Bond Theme



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Live at Vitellos
Michael Wolff
This Bitter Earth
Veronica Swift
Lina Allemano Four
Yuma Uesaka and Marilyn Crispell

Free Tracks

Juliet Kurtzman
Grace Over Karma
Charlie Peacock
Aleks Izotov
Noble Savage
Lyle Workman

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.