All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Kiss Your Darlings


Kiss Your Darlings

Kiss Your Darlings

buy album

Jens Mikkel Madsen

Label: Jaeger Community Music
Released: 2018
Views: 63

Track Listing

Bill; Warm Milk; Spring; Rebel Without Applause; Cheers; The Same Way As You Walk; America; Anxiety.


Lars Fiil: keys, piano; Alex Jönsson: guitar; Morten Kærup Hjort: guitars and banjo; Frej Lesner: percussion, electronics; Andreas Skamby: drums; Jens Mikkel: electric and acoustic bass, vocals; Mirja Kippel: vocals (#2, #5); Maria Malmø: vocals (#3, #6); Chappe: saxophone (#3); Maria Isabel Edlund: cello (#3); Mathias Jæger: keys, piano (#3); Christian Vuust: saxophone (#6).

comments powered by Disqus