All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Knut Hamsun's Victoria


Knut Hamsun's Victoria

Knut Hamsun's Victoria

buy album

Jan Bang

Label: Jazzland Recordings
Released: 2013
Views: 1,271

Track Listing

Theme from Victoria; Winter; The Rescue; Camilla's Theme; The Theatre; Lament; Preparation; Funeral; The Kiss; The Window; Night Encounter; The Letter; The Mill; Johannes Returns; Lament (reprise).


Jan Bang: samples, programming; Erik Honoré: samples, synthesizer, programming; Arve Henriksen: trumpet, vocals, synthesizer; Tigran Hamasyan: piano; Robert Jürjendal: guitar; Bratislava Symphony Orchestra; Gaute Storaas: orchestrations; Lars Brenli: assistant.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.