La Rueda del Tiempo

La Rueda del Tiempo

buy album

Nicolas Vera

Label: Discos Pendiente
Released: 2016
Duration: 00:52:00
Views: 444

Track Listing

La rueda del tiempo; Eronel; Lament; Pasajero; Ugly Beauty; El maravilloso mundo del silencio; You've changed; Nobody else but me; El silencio


Nicolás Vera: guitar; Pablo Menares: double bass; Félix Lecaros: drums

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!

Please support out sponsor