Lab 2019

Lab 2019 by One O'Clock Lab Band buy album

One O'Clock Lab Band

Label: North Texas Jazz
Released: 2019
Views: 306

Track Listing

Al-Go-rhythm, Leverage, Third Time's the Charm, Frauenfeld, The Things We Did Last Summer, Red Herring, Confluence, I Can't Get Started, Aggro, I'll Miss You


One O'Clock Lab Band
One O'Clock Lab Band


Additional Personnel / Information

Kyle Myers, Patrick Hill, Will Nathman, Addison Jordan, Andrew Duncan: reeds; Nick Owsik, Eric Diaz, Chris Van Leeuwen, Kazunori Tanaka, Gregory Newman: trumpets; Nathan Davis, DJ Rice, Drew Kilpela, Ian Calhoun, Tommy Barttels: trombones; Marion Powers: vocals; Ethan Ditthardt: guitar; Michael Clement: piano; Eric Hitt: bass; Luke Berger: drums.



Shop Amazon

Album Reviews

Free Tracks

All About Jazz needs your support

All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, shelter in place and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary effort that will help musicians now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the bottom right video ad). Thank you.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.