Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Chris Speed

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2013
Views: 418

Track Listing

01. Overture for a wandering fish (S.S.Silva); 02. Lamacal; 03. Moby Dick; 04. Cachalote (G.Smith); 05. Pair of dice (C.Speed); 06. Anemona; 07. Manta. Tutte le composizioni sono di Goncalo Almeida tranne quelle indicate.


Chris Speed (sax tenore, clarinetto); Susana Santos Silva (tromba, flicorno); Goncalo Almeida (contrabbasso, effetti, loops); Greg Smith (batteria, elettronica).


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!