Land Of Real Men

Land Of Real Men

buy album

Ilmiliekki Quartet

Label: We Jazz Records
Released: 2019
Views: 28

Track Listing

o superman; singharat soi 1; afterimage; twisted thistle; il maleki; ravelogue; land of real men; lonely lonely.


Verneri Pohjola: trumpet; Tuomo Prättälä: piano; Antti Lötjönen: bass; Olavi Louhivuori: drums.

Album uploaded by Friedrich Kunzmann

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.