All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Last Night at Sweet Rhythm


Last Night at Sweet Rhythm

Last Night at Sweet Rhythm

buy album

Sonny Fortune

Label: Sound Reason
Released: 2010
Views: 927

Track Listing

It Ain't What It Was; The Blues Are Green; Never Again Is Such A Long Time; In Waves of Dreams; A Tribute to a Holiday; The Joneses; Laying It Down.


Sonny Fortune: alto and soprano saxes, flute; Michel Cochrane: piano; David Williams: bass; Steve Johns: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.