All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Lathe of Heaven


Lathe of Heaven

Lathe of Heaven

buy album

Mark Turner

Label: ECM Records
Released: 2014
Views: 682

Track Listing

Lathe of Heaven; Year of the Rabbit; Ethan's Line; The Edenist; Sonnet For Stevie; Brother Sister.


Mark Turner: tenor saxophone; Avishai Cohen: trumpet; Joe Martin: double bass; Marcus Gilmore: drums.


comments powered by Disqus