Make a difference: Support jazz online

Support All About Jazz Your friends at All About Jazz are looking for readers to help back our website upgrade project. Of critical importance, this project will result in a vastly improved reader experience across all devices and will make future All About Jazz projects much easier to implement. Click here to learn more about this project including donation rewards.


Laws of Motion

Laws of Motion

buy album

Jessica Lurie

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2008
Views: 131

Track Listing

01. Fallout (Lurie); 02. Raisa (Denio); 03. Sind' (Schiavone); 04. Number Six (Lurie); 05. Yugo a Go Go (trad. Gypsy); 06. The Shop Of Wild Dream (Lurie); 07. Jumpstop (Richerson); 08. Anthem (Lurie); 09. Laws of Motion (Lurie); 10. Marjan (Denio); 11. Mi Yo Mei (trad. Taiwanese).


Ami Denio (sax alto, clarinetto, voce); Jessica Lurie (sax alto, sax tenore, voce); Sue Orfield (sax tenore, voce); Tina Richerson (sax baritono, voce); Chris Stromquist (batteria, percussioni).


comments powered by Disqus