Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Layers of the City

Layers of the City

buy album

Ben Allison

Label: Sonic Camera Records
Released: 2017
Views: 739

Track Listing

Magic Number; Enter the Dragon; Ghost Ship; Layers of the City; The Detective's Wife; Blowback; Get Me Offa This Thing.


Ben Allison: double-bass, electric bass; Jeremy Pelt: trumpet; Steve Cardenas: guitar; Frank Kimbrough: piano; Allan Mednard: drums.


comments powered by Disqus