All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Le Noise


Le Noise

Le Noise

buy album

Neil Young

Label: Reprise
Released: 2010
Views: 668

Track Listing

Walk With Me; Sign of Love; Someone's Gonna Rescue You; Love and War; Angry World; Hitchhiker; Peaceful Valley Boulevard; Rumblin.'


Neil Young: acoustic and electric guitars; Daniel Lanois: sonic treatments.


comments powered by Disqus