Le Voyage

Le Voyage

buy album

Filippo Bianchini

Label: September
Released: 2017
Duration: 47':00''
Views: 35

Track Listing

#1 Perduto Amore #2 Inch' Allah #3 Une Larme Aux Nuage #4 La Nuit #5 Tombe La Neige #6 Sans Toi Ma Mie #7 Le Voyage


Filippo Bianchini: tenor sax Nicola Andrioli: piano Jean Louis Rassinfosse:double bass Armando Luongo: drums; Jean Paul Estievenart: trumpet All Music is arranged by Lorenzo Agnifili exept #7;

Album Description

This tribute to the music of Salvatore Adamo features magnificent arrangements and will not leave you indifferent. Along this album, it is such a beautiful voyage that offers us Filippo Bianchini, amazingly well supported in this last opus. Eric Legnini

Album uploaded by Filippo Bianchini

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.