All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Leaps In Leicester


Leaps In Leicester

Leaps In Leicester

buy album

Evan Parker

Label: Clean Feed Records
Released: 2016
Views: 2,570

Track Listing

Jump Start; Gambade; Capriole; The Shimmy (For Tony Marsh).


Evan Parker: tenor saxophone; Alexander Hawkins: piano.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.