All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Lello's Italian Job, Vol. 1


Lello's Italian Job, Vol. 1

Lello's Italian Job, Vol. 1

buy album

Lello Molinari

Label: Self Produced
Released: 2016
Views: 748

Track Listing

Libiamo nei lieti calici; Caravan Petrol; Speranze perdute; Voce 'e notte; Fuhgeddaboudit; Strada 'nfosa; Musetta's Waltz; Quanno chiove; Tammurriata nera.


Lello Molinari: acoustic and electric Bass; Dino Govoni: tenor and soprano sax; Sal DiFusco: electric, acoustic guitar, and mandolin; Marcello Pellitteri: drums and percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.