All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Les Oiseaux de Matisse


Les Oiseaux de Matisse

Les Oiseaux de Matisse

buy album

Martin Archer

Label: Discus Music
Released: 2018
Views: 222

Track Listing

Haptic Space #1; Labyrinth; Les Oiseaux de Matisse; Nymphzuruck; Various & Diverse; Triangulation; Heavy Loaded Trane; The News From Nowhere / Mazeep; Haptic Space #2.


Ron Caines: alto and soprano saxophones; Martin Archer: saxophones, clarinets, electronics; Laura Colegrand piano, electric piano; Gus Garside: double bass; Johnny Hunter: drums; Hervé Perez: live sound processing, shakuhachi; Graham Clark: violin, electric guitar.


Album uploaded by Glenn Astarita

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.