Let Freedom Ring!

Let Freedom Ring!

buy album

Denys Baptiste

Label: Dune Records
Released: 2003
Views: 886

Track Listing

I Have a Dream; With This Faith; Let Freedom Ring!; Free at Last!


Denys Baptiste: Saxophone; Jenny Adejayan: Cello; Robin Banerjee: Guitar; Gary Crosby: Double Bass; Nathaniel Facey: Sax (Alto); Andy McCormack: Piano; Trevor Mires: Trombone; Omar Püente: Violin; Satin Singh: Percussion; Abram Wilson: Trumpet; Rodney Youngs: Drums.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.