Lights & Shadows

Lights & Shadows

buy album

Lucas Martinez

Label: Fresh Sound Records
Released: 2018
Duration: 00:31:52
Views: 311

Track Listing

01. Skyline (Lucas Martínez) 4:52 02. Ladeirinha (Djavan) 5:33 03. I'll Be Seeing You (Sammy Fain, Arr. by Lucas Martínez) 4:53 04. Song for Alba (Lucas Martínez) 4:33 05. Namaste (Lucas Martínez) 3:54 06. Calm Sea (Lucas Martínez) 3:19 07. 26 2 (John Coltrane, Arr. by Lucas Martínez) 4:51


Lucas Martínez: saxophone ; Xavi Torres: piano ; Jort Terwijn: bass ; Joan Terol: drums ; Teis Semey: guitar.

Album Description

Recorded at Conservatori Van Amsterdam Studio, Netherlands, January 23, 2017 Sound engineer: Lex Tanger Mastered by Pat Stewart at Koninklijk Conservatorium, Den Haag, Netherlands Photos by Dani Álvarez, Vicens Tomàs & Clara Bes Illustration: Miriam Membrilla Produced by Lucas Martínez Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

Album uploaded by Lucas Martinez

About Lucas Martinez
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...


Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day


Angela on the Arts

Efêmera 6
Efêmera 6

Billy Ponzio