Lingua Franca

Lingua Franca

buy album

Peter Epstein

Label: Songlines Recordings
Released: 2005
Views: 118

Track Listing

Two Door; Miro; Emerald; Temoin; Here & There; Monsaraz; Kumanovo; Sunrise; Meditation; Improvisation 1.


Peter Epstein: alto and soprano saxophone; Brad Shepik: guitars; Matt Kilmer: percussion.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.