Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for 1,000 backers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Lisboa Mulata


buy album

Marc Ribot

Label: A Jazz Fusion Blues Mp3cast
Released: 2012
Views: 427

Track Listing

01. Lisboa Mulata; 02. Cachupa Man; 03. Anadamastor; 04.Aurora Em Lisboa; 05. Blues da Tanga; 06. Marchinha do Santo António Descambado; 07. Morninha do Inferno; 08. Esse Olhar Que era só teu; 09. Cowboy’s Cure For Jah; 10. Ouvi O Texto Muito Ao Longe; 11. Death-Drive.


Tó Trips (Mulata Acoustic Guitar, voce); Pedro Gonçalves (contrabbasso, chitarre, percussioni); Alexandre Frazão (batteria); Marc Ribot (chitarre); Héldér Nelson (percussioni).


comments powered by Disqus

Support All About Jazz's Future

We need your help and we have a deal. Contribute $20 and we'll hide the six Google ads that appear on every page for a full year!