Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!




buy album

Jonne Taavitsainen

Label: Challenge Records
Released: 2017
Views: 233

Track Listing

1. Bruin Bay 2. Falling 3. Interstellar 4. Substellar 5. Green 6. Vagabond 7. Chill 8. Shadows 9. Times they are a-changing - Bob Dylan


Andre Fernandes - guitar Alexi Tuomarila - piano Jonne Taavitsainen - drums Joonas Tuuri - bass

comments powered by Disqus

Related Video