Live at I.C.U.U.

Live at I.C.U.U.

buy album

Horace Tapscott

Label: Soul Jazz Records
Released: 2019
Views: 30

Track Listing

Disc 1: Macrame; Future Sally's Time; Noissessprahs; McKowsky's First Fifth. Disc 2: Village Dance; L.T.T.; Desert Fairy Princess; Lift Every Voice.


John Williams: baritone saxophone (1-2 to 2-3); Alan Hines: bass: (1-1 to 2-3); Roberto Miranda: bass (1-2 to 2-2); Billy Hinton: drums (tracks: 1-2 to 2-2); Adele Sebastian: flute (1-2 to 2-3); Aubrey Hart: flute (1-2 to 2-2); Daa'oud Woods: percussion (1-2 to 2-3); Horace Tapscott: piano; Billy Harris: (1-2 to 2-3); Sabir Mateen: tenor saxophone; Lester Robertson: trombone.

comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.