All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Live at Newport '58


Live at Newport '58

Live at Newport '58

buy album

Horace Silver

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2009
Views: 1,527

Track Listing

Introduction by Willis Conover; Tippin'; The Outlaw; Senor Blues; Cool Eyes.


Horace Silver: piano; Louis Smith: trumpet; Junior Cook: tenor saxophone; Gene Taylor: bass; Louis Hayes: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.