Learn How

We need your help in 2018

Support All About Jazz All About Jazz is looking for readers to help fund our 2018 projects that directly support jazz. You can make this happen by purchasing ad space or by making a donation to our fund drive. In addition to completing every project (listed here), we'll also hide all Google ads and present exclusive content for a full year!


Live at the Athenaeum

Live at the Athenaeum

buy album

Jon Mayer

Label: BluePort Records
Released: 2018
Views: 82

Track Listing

All the Things You Are; My Foolish Heart; Minority; Tenderly; The Touch of Your Lips; Shari’s Bolero; Young and Foolish; Lakeside; For All We Know.


Jon Mayer: piano; Darek Oles: bass; Ron McCurdy: drums.


comments powered by Disqus