All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Live at the Novara Jazz Festival


Live at the Novara Jazz Festival

Live at the Novara Jazz Festival

buy album

Touch and Go Sextet

Label: Nine Winds Records
Released: 2014
Views: 444

Track Listing

Slippin'; Horripilation; Waldron; Delusions; Swift Horse; The Last Good Kiss/ Dimond Park/ Degrees of Gray.


Vijay Anderson: drums; Aaron Bennett: tenor, baritone saxophone; Sheldon Brown: alto saxophone, bass clarinet; Ben Goldberg: clarinet; Darren Johnston: trumpet; Lisa Mezzacappa: bass.


About Touch and Go Sextet
Articles | Calendar | Discography | Photos | More...

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.


Track of the day

Willow Bunch
Willow Bunch

Aaron Dolman

La goutte d'eau
La goutte d'eau

Fabrice Sotton