Live Bootleg

Live Bootleg

buy album

Mahavishnu Project

Label: Aggregate Music
Released: 2002
Views: 278

Track Listing

The Dance of Maya; Celestial Terrestrial Commuters; Trilogy (The Sunlit Path/La Mere De La Mer/Tomorrow;'s Story Not The Same); Dawn/Open Country Jam; Birds of Fire; Resolution/The Noonward Race; Dream; One Word (conclusion).


Gregg Bendian,: drums; Pete McCann: guitar; Steve Hunt: keyboards; Todd Reynolds: violin; Stephan Crump: bass.


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.