Live in Japan

Live in Japan

buy album

Christian Jacob

Label: WilderJazz
Released: 2009
Views: 309

Track Listing

Too Close for Comfort; It Never Entered My Mind; Little Eyes; Hana (Spring); Natsuno Omoide (Summer); Akatonbo (Autumn); Yukino Furu Machio (Winter); State of Mind; All or Nothing at All; At Last.


Christian Jacob: piano; Trey Henry: bass; Ray Brinker: drums.


comments powered by Disqus

Join the staff. Writers Wanted!

Develop a column, write album reviews, cover live shows, or conduct interviews.