All About Jazz

Home » Musicians » Discography » Live In Montreux 91-97


Live In Montreux 91-97

Live In Montreux 91-97

buy album

Rachelle Ferrell

Label: Blue Note Records
Released: 2002
Views: 954

Track Listing

Claude Nobs Intro; You Send Me; You Don't Know What Love Is; Don't Waste Your Time; My Funny Valentine; I Can Explain; I'm Special; Bye-Bye Blackbird; Prayer Dance; With Every Breath I Take; Me Voila Seul; On Se Reveillera


Rachelle Ferrell - Vocal/Piano; Doug Nally - Drums; Eddie Green - Piano; Tyrone Brown - Bass; George Duke/Brian Simpson - Keyboards; Larry Kimpel - Bass; John Roberts - Drums; Jonathan Butler - Guitar


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.