Lobster Leaps In


buy album

Phillip Johnston

Label: Cuneiform Records
Released: 2009
Views: 547

Track Listing

01. Night Train Express; 02. Disconcerto For Donnie; 03. Lobster Leaps In; 04. Got Lucky; 05. Lies; 06. Life's Other Mystery; 07. Almost Right; 08. Money, Money, Money; 09. Lt. Cassawary; 10. Twilight Time Zone; 11. The Big Squeeze.


Phillip Johnston (sax soprano); Don Davis (sax alto); Mike Hashim (sax tenore); Dave Sewelson (sax baritone); Joel Forrester (piano); David Hofstra (basso); Richard Dworkin (batteria).


comments powered by Disqus

Shop for Music

Start your music shopping from All About Jazz and you'll support us in the process. Learn how.